Members

2018-2019 USAC Members

The Ohio State University USAC group photographed Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at the Fawcett Center in Columbus, Ohio. (© James D. DeCamp | http://JamesDeCamp.com | 614-367-6366)

2018-2019 Executive Team


Thomas Gessells, Chair

3rd Year Member
Director, Information Technology, The Ohio State University Health Plan
gessells.2@osu.edu


Andrew Jordan, Chair-Elect

3rd Year Member
Adventure Recreation Center Coordinator, Department of Recreational Sports
jordan.430@osu.edu


Chrissy Sprouse, Vice-Chair Secretary/Treasurer

2nd Year Member
Lead Human Resource Specialist, Office of Academic Affairs HR Service Center
sprouse.28@osu.edu


Timothy Lombardo, Vice-Chair Communications

2nd Year Member
Instrutional Designer, Office of Distance Education & eLearning
lombardo.89@osu.edu

2018-2019 Subcommittee Chairs and Vice Chairs

Governance


Lisa Mayhugh, Governance Chair

3rd Year Member
Associate Director, Clinical Skills, College of Medicine
mayhugh.16@osu.edu


Sunny Zong, Governance Vice-Chair

2nd Year Member
Sr Sponsored Program Officer, College of Engineering
zong.7@osu.edu

Inclusive Excellence


Cesar Seguil, Inclusive Excellence Chair

3rd Year Member
Administrator of Academic Affairs, College of Pharmacy
seguil.1@osu.edu


Twhila Holley, Inclusive Excellence Vice-Chair

2nd Year Member
Coordinator, Student Services, Fisher College of Business
holley.38@osu.edu

Outreach & Engagement


Kris Villilo, Outreach & Engagement Chair

3rd Year Member
Director Member Relations, Student Life/Recreational Sports
villilo.4@osu.edu


Abby Whaley, Outreach & Engagement Vice-Chair

2nd Year Member
Assistant Director RPAC Facility Operations, Student Life/Recreational Sports
whaley.109@osu.edu

Staff Benefits and Compensation


Megan Hasting, Staff Benefits and Compensation Chair

3rd Year Member
Assistant Director, CLAS, Office of International Affairs
hasting.6@osu.edu


Courtney Sanders, Staff Benefits and Compensation Vice-Chair

2nd Year Member
Graduate Program and Chair Coordinator, Political Science
sanders.531@osu.edu

2018-2019 Members


Ferdinand Avila-Medina, Member

1st Year Member
Learning Specialist, Newark Campus/Center for Student Success
avila-medina.1@osu.edu


Steven Blalock, Member

1st Year Member
IA Scholars Planning Specialist, College of Arts and Sciences Scholars Program
blalock.33@osu.edu


Christine Benadum, Member

2nd Year Member
Assoc. Director, Special Events for Advancement & Stewardship, Fisher College of Business
benadum.22@osu.edu


Kate Blevins, Member

1st Year Member
HR/Admin Manager, Ohio State Wexner Medical Center/Information Technology Shared Services
kate.blevins@osumc.edu


Morgan Buckner, Member

2nd Year Member
Executive Assistant to the Director, James Cancer Center
buckner.32@osu.edu


Stacey Copley, Member

2nd Year Member
Training Coordinator, Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
stacey.copley@osumc.edu


Ginny Corso, Member

3rd Year Member
Academic Advisor/Program Coordinator, Mansfield Campus
corso.1@osu.edu


Brittany Crall, Member

1st Year Member
Business Manager 2, Ohio Union, Student Activity, Services & Programs, T-L Student Organization Support
crall.26@osu.edu


Melanie DiFeo, Member

3rd Year Member
Sr. Director, Marketing & Communications, Fisher College of Business – Communications & Marketing
difeo.3@osu.edu


Lauren Gannon Evans, Member

1st Year Member
Associate Relationship Manager, Office of the Chief Information Officer
gannonevans.1@osu.edu


Kaitlin Hohenberger, Member

2nd Year Member
Career Counselor, College of Engineering
hohenberger.18@osu.edu


Steven Loborec, Member

1st Year Member
Assistant Director-Pharmacy, Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
steven.loborec@osumc.edu


Aaron Moore, Member

2nd Year Member
Program Coordinator, Administration and Planning
moore.2542@osu.edu


Sandy Otis, Member

1st Year Member
Analyst, Office of Business and Finance Asset Management
otis.12@osu.edu


Brittany Savko, Member

1st Year Member
Program Manager, Student-Athlete Support Services Office
savko.7@osu.edu


Shea Ryan, Member

1st Year Member
Coordinator of Recreational Sports, Recreational Sports Facilities Operations
ryan.1159@osu.edu


Katie Watkins, Member

1st Year Member
Manager of Undergraduate Programs, College of Pharmacy
watkins.541@osu.edu

Ex-Officio Members


Tracey Pawlowski, Ex-Officio

Project Manager, Office of Human Resources
pawlowski.9@osu.edu