Members

2017-2018 Executive Board

Liz Gordon-Canlas, Chair

4th Year Member
Assistant Director for Residence Life
Office of Student Life
Columbus, OH 43210
614)247-1730 phone
gordon-canlas.1@osu.edu


Tom Gessells, Chair-Elect

2nd Year Member
Director, Information Technology
OSU Health Plan
gessells.2@osu.edu


Nikole Prete, Vice-Chair Communications

3rd Year Member
Facility and Marketing Coordinator
Office of Student Life, Facilities Administration
prete.1@osu.edu


 Megan Hasting, Vice Chair Treasurer/Recorder

2nd Year Member
Assistant Director, Center for Latin American Studies
Office of International Affairs
hasting.6@osu.edu 


2017-2018 Members:

Christine Brewster Benadum

1st Year Member
Associate Director, Special Events
Fisher College of Business
benadum.22@osu.edu 


Morgan Buckner

1st Year Member
Assistant to the Director
Nisonger Center
buckner.32@osu.edu


Stacey Copley

1st Year Member
Education Program Director
Nuclear Medicine Technology Education
stacey.copley@osumc.edu


Ginny Corso

2nd Year Member
Academic Program Coordinator
Mansfield Campus
corso.1@osu.edu


 Cindy Davis, Vice-Chair SCBS

3rd Year Member
Assistant Registrar
Testing Services
davis.3822@osu.edu


Melanie DiFeo

2nd Year Member
Director of Marketing and Communications
Technology Licensing
baker.756@osu.edu


Jerri Dillard

2nd Year Member
Fiscal Officer, Teaching and Learning Administration
College of Education and Human Ecology
dillard.105@osu.edu


Marilyn Frueh

1st Year Member
Senior Consultant
Organization and Leadership Effectiveness
Office of Human Resources
frueh.8@osu.edu


Twhila Holley

1st Year Member
Coordinator, Student Services
Office of Diversity and Inclusion Student Services
Fisher College of Business
holley.38@osu.edu


img_5281_1_1Jodie Joerg-Andreoli

3rd Year Member
Human Resources Manager
Comprehensive Cancer Center
joerg-andreoli.1@osu.edu


Andrew Jordan, Chair SCBS

2nd Year Member
ARC Coordinator
Department of Recreational Sports
jordan.430@osu.edu


Kelli Kaiser, Chair O&E

3rd Year Member
Administrative Coordinator
Clinical Skills Education and Assessment Center
Kaiser.258@osu.edu


Timothy Lombardo

1st Year Member
Instructional Designer
Office of Distance Education and eLearning
lombardo.89@osu.edu


 Lisa Mayhugh, Vice-Chair Governance

2nd Year Member
Associate Director
Clinical Skills Education and Assessment Center
lisa.mayhugh@osumc.edu


Aaron Moore

1st Year Member
Hall Director  for Residence Life
Office of Student Life
moore.2542@osu.edu


Kris Myers, Vice-Chair O&E

2nd Year Member
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Rec Sports Membership
myers.785@osu.edu


Courtney Sanders

1st Year Member
Graduate Program Coordinator
Department of Political Science
sanders.531@osu.edu


Megan C. Sayres, Chair Governance

3rd Year Member
Director of Student Engagement
College of Medicine
sayres.2@osu.edu


Cesar Seguil, Chair Diversity and Inclusion Taskforce

2nd Year Member
Director of Student Services
Teaching and Learning Administration
seguil.1@osu.edu


Chrissy Sprouse

1st Year Member
Lead HR Specialist
Office of Academic Affairs
sprouse.28@osu.edu


Abby Whaley

1st Year Member
Assistant Director, RPAC Operations
Office of Student Life
whaley.109@osu.edu


Feiqian (Sunny) Zong

1st Year Member
Fiscal Officer, Grants and Contracts
College of Medicine
zong.7@osu.edu


2016-2017 USAC Liaisons and Ex-Officio Members

Tracey Pawlowski, Ex-Officio
Project Manager
Office of Human Resources
pawlowski.9@osu.edu


Krystyne Savarese, Liason
Policy and Training Director
Office of University Compliance and Integrity
savarese.6@osu.edu