Members

2019-2020 USAC Members

 

2019-2020 Executive Team

Andrew Jordan

Andrew Jordan, Chair

4th Year Member
Manager, Strategy and Organizational Effectiveness, Office of Student Life Department of Recreational Sports
jordan.430@osu.edu
*Pronouns: he, him, his


Chrissy Sprouse

Chrissy Sprouse, Chair-Elect

3rd Year Member
Lead Human Resource Specialist, Office of Academic Affairs HR Service Center
sprouse.28@osu.edu
Pronouns: she, her, hers


Abby Whaley

Abby Whaley, Vice-Chair Secretary/Treasurer

3rd Year Member
Assistant Director, RPAC Operations, Office of Student Life
whaley.109@osu.edu
Pronouns: she, her, hers


Shea Ryan, Vice-Chair Communications

2nd Year Member
RPAC Special Events Coordinator, Office of Student Life
ryan.1159@osu.edu
Pronouns: he, him, his

2019-2020 Subcommittee Chairs and Vice Chairs

Governance


Feiqian (Sunny) Zong, Governance Chair

3rd Year Member
Sr. Sponsored Program Officer, Engineering Sponsored Programs Services
zong.7@osu.edu
Pronouns: she, her, hers


Steven Blalock

Steven Blalock, Governance Vice-Chair

2nd Year Member
IA Scholars Planning Specialist, College of Arts and Sciences Scholars Program
blalock.33@osu.edu

 

Inclusive Excellence


Twhila Holley, Inclusive Excellence Chair

3rd Year Member
Coordinator, Student Services, Fisher College of Business
holley.38@osu.edu
Pronouns: she, her, hers


Brittany Savko

Brittany Savko, Inclusive Excellence Vice-Chair

2nd Year Member
Program Manager, Student-Athlete Support Services Office
savko.7@osu.edu
Pronouns: she, her, hers

 

Outreach & Engagement


Christine Benadum, Outreach & Engagement Chair

3rd Year Member
Assoc. Director, Special Events for Advancement & Stewardship, Fisher College of Business
benadum.22@osu.edu
Pronouns: she, her, hers


Katie Watkins

Katie Watkins, Outreach & Engagement Vice-Chair

2nd Year Member
Program Director of Undergraduate Studies, College of Pharmacy
watkins.541@osu.edu
Pronouns: she, her, hers

 

Staff Benefits and Compensation


Courtney Sanders

Courtney Sanders, Staff Benefits, and Compensation Chair

3rd Year Member
Graduate Program and Chair Coordinator, Political Science
sanders.531@osu.edu


Sandy Otis

Sandy Otis, Staff Benefits, and Compensation Vice-Chair

2nd Year Member
Analyst, Office of Business and Finance Asset Management
otis.12@osu.edu
Pronouns: she, her, hers

2019-2020 Members


Ferdinand Avila-Medina

Ferdinand Avila-Medina

2nd Year Member
Learning Specialist, Newark Campus/Center for Student Success
avila-medina.1@osu.edu

 

 


Annie Bingman

1st Year Member
Housing Coordinator, Buckeye Village University Housing
bingman.19@osu.edu


Kate Blevins

Kate Blevins

2nd Year Member
HR/Admin Manager, Ohio State Wexner Medical Center/Information Technology Shared Services
kate.blevins@osumc.edu
Pronouns: she, her, hers


Morgan Buckner

Morgan Buckner

3rd Year Member
Executive Assistant to the Director, James Cancer Center
buckner.32@osu.edu

 


Stacey Copley

Stacey Copley

3rd Year Member
Training Coordinator, Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
stacey.copley@osumc.edu
Pronouns: she, her, hers


Brittany Crall

Brittany Crall

2nd Year Member
Business Manager 2, Ohio Union, Student Activity, Services & Programs, T-L Student Organization Support
crall.26@osu.edu


Lauren Gannon Evans

Lauren Gannon Evans

2nd Year Member
Associate Relationship Manager, Office of the Chief Information Officer
gannonevans.1@osu.edu
Pronouns: she, her, hers


 

Sherri Hall

1st Year Member
Position Control Manager, Wexner Medical Center
sherri.hall@osumc.edu


Kaitlin Hohenberger

Kaitlin Hohenberger

2nd Year Member
Career Counselor, College of Engineering
hohenberger.18@osu.edu
Pronouns: she, her, hers


 

Stacey Houser

1st Year Member
Associate Director of Risk Management & Insurance, Business & Finance
houser.61@osu.edu


Emily Kelley

1st Year Member
Senior Prospect Consultant, Advancement
kelley.718@osu.edu

 

 


 

Faith Kline

1st Year Member
Administrative Director, Center for Clinical and Translational Science
faith.kline@osumc.edu


Steven Loborec

Steven Loborec

2nd Year Member
Assistant Director-Pharmacy, Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
steven.loborec@osumc.edu


Timothy Lombardo

Timothy Lombardo

3rd Year Member
Instructional Designer, Office of Distance Education & eLearning
lombardo.89@osu.edu
Pronouns: he, him, his


Aaron Moore

Aaron Moore

3rd Year Member
Program Coordinator, Administration and Planning
moore.2542@osu.edu
Pronouns: he, him, his


Randall McKenzie

1st Year Member
Human Resources Specialist, University Libraries
mckenzie.87@osu.edu

 


 

Drew Miller

1st Year Member
Senior Business Operations Analyst, Wexner Medical Center, Dept. of Clinical Engineering
drew.miller@osumc.edu


Laurel Van Dromme

1st Year Member
Chief of Strategic Partnerships and Special Projects, College of Nursing
vandromme.2@osu.edu


Ex-Officio Members

Tracey Pawlowski, Ex-Officio

Project Manager, Office of Human Resources
pawlowski.9@osu.edu


*Click here for the GLSEN, Inc. Resource for Educators on Pronouns

Return to Top

Log in
Report this site