2021-2022 USAC Members


Executive Team

Steven Loborec

Steven Loborec, Chair

4th Year Member
Associate Director-Pharmacy, Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
*Pronouns: he, him, his

Laurel Van Dromme, Chair-Elect

3rd Year Member
Chief of Strategic Partnerships and Special Projects, College of Nursing


Emily Kelley, Vice-Chair, Secretary/Treasurer

3rd Year Member
Associate Director, Prospect Development, Advancement


Debbie Pond, Vice-Chair Communications

2nd Year Member
Program Director, The Center for FAME, College of Medicine



Subcommittee Chairs and Vice Chairs



Jennifer Elliott, Governance Chair

2nd Year Member
Senior Privacy Officer, Office of the CIO


Annie Bingman, Governance Vice-Chair

3rd Year Member
Housing Coordinator, Buckeye Village University Housing


Inclusive Excellence

Courtney Gandy, Inclusive Excellence, Chair

2nd Year Member
Program Coordinator, Hale Black Cultural Center, Office of Diversity and Inclusion


Shelby Dawkins, Inclusive Excellence, Vice-Chair

1st Year Member
Program Director, Health Equity, Diversity & Inclusion,  Wexner Medical Center

Outreach & Engagement

Randall McKenzie, Outreach & Engagement, Chair

3rd Year Member
HR Business Partner, Office of Human Resources


Drew Miller, Outreach & Engagement, Vice-Chair

3rd Year Member
Senior Business Operations Analyst, Wexner Medical Center, Dept. of Clinical Engineering


Staff Affairs

Stacey Houser, Staff Affairs, Chair

3rd Year Member
Director, Risk Management & Insurance, Office of  Financial Services



Tina Bogac, Staff Affairs, Vice-Chair

2nd Year Member
Senior Director, Office of Environmental Health & Safety




Amy Jo Baughman

1st Year Member
Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving, University Advancement



Tracey Boggs

1st Year Member
Strategic Planning Manager, Health System Shared Services

Ana Casado

2nd Year Member
Graduate Program Coordinator & Grants Coordinator, College of Engineering

Kynthia Droesch

2nd Year Member
Director, Office of Academic Programs and Student Services (OAPSS), College of Public Health


Sherri Hall

3rd Year Member
Position Control Manager, Wexner Medical Center


Casey Henceroth

1st Year Member
Director of Student Services and Academic Advising, College of Education and Human Ecology


Jason Homan

1st Year Member
Program Coordinator, Office of Academic Affairs



Elizabeth Hosket

2nd Year Member
Business Manager 1, OSU Wexner Medical Center


Allison Jones

1st Year Member
Director, Career Management and Corporate Relations, Fisher College of Business


AnnaBell Kinsel

1st Year Member
Program Coordinator, Office of Student Academic Success


Faith Kline

3rd Year Member
Administrative Director, Comprehensive Cancer Center, Shared Resources

Justin Lahmers

2nd Year Member
Quality Improvement Specialist, Office of Research

Margaret Nevrekar

1st Year Member
Student Success Specialist, Office of Student Academic Success

Trisha Ritter

2nd Year Member
Senior Academic Advisor, College of Education and Human Ecology

Sloane Trusso

1st Year Member
Residence Hall Director, Office of Student Life

Patrick Weeks

2nd Year Member
OSUP – Buyer, OSU Wexner Medical Center

Ex-Officio Members

Brandon Gibbs

Employee & Labor Relations Consultant, Office of Human Resources


*Click here for the GLSEN, Inc. Resource for Educators on Pronouns

Return to Top

Log in