Members

2022-2023 USAC Members

 

Executive Team

Laurel Van Dromme, Chair

4th Year Member
Chief of Strategic Partnerships and Special Projects, College of Nursing
vandromme.2@osu.edu
*Pronouns: she, her, hers


Debbie Pond, Chair-Elect

3rd Year Member
Director, The Center for FAME, College of Medicine
deborah.pond@osumc.edu

 


Allison Jones, Vice-Chair, Secretary/Treasurer

2rd Year Member
Director, Career Management and Corporate Relations, Fisher, College of Business
jones.4106@osu.edu

 


Shelby Dawkins, Vice-Chair Communications

2nd Year Member
Program Director, Health Equity, Diversity & Inclusion,  Wexner Medical Center
Shelby.Dawkins@osumc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Subcommittee Chairs and Vice Chairs

 


Governance


Casey Henceroth, Governance Co-Chair

2nd Year Member
Director of Student Services and Academic Advising, College of Education and Human Ecology
henceroth.1@osu.edu

 

Jason Homan, Governance Co-Chair

2nd Year Member
Program Coordinator, Office of Academic Affairs
homan.90@osu.edu

Inclusive Excellence


Courtney Gandy, Inclusive Excellence, Chair

3rd Year Member
Program Coordinator, Hale Black Cultural Center, Office of Diversity and Inclusion
gandy.8@osu.edu

 

Tracey Boggs, Inclusive Excellence, Vice-Chair

2nd Year Member
Strategic Planning Manager, Health System Shared Services

boggs.1182@osu.edu

 

 


Outreach & Engagement


Anna Bell Kinsel, Outreach & Engagement, Chair

2nd Year Member
Program Coordinator, Office of Student Academic Success
kinsel.6@osu.edu

 

Elizabeth Hosket, Outreach & Engagement, Vice-Chair

3rd Year Member
Business Manager 1, OSU Wexner Medical Center
elizabeth.hosket@osumc.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Staff Affairs


Tina Bogac, Staff Affairs, Chair

3rd Year Member
Senior Director, Office of Environmental Health & Safety
bogac.1@osu.edu

 

 

Kynthia Droesch, Staff Affairs, Vice-Chair

3rd Year Member
Director, Office of Academic Programs and Student Services (OAPSS), College of Public Health
droesch.4@osu.edu

 


Members

 


Amy Jo Baughman

2nd Year Member
Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving, University Advancement
baughman.261@osu.edu

Ana Casado

3rd Year Member
Graduate Program Coordinator & Grants Coordinator, College of Engineering
casado.1@osu.edu

Justin Lahmers

3rd Year Member
Quality Improvement Specialist, Office of Research
lahmers.6@osu.edu

Margaret Nevrekar

2nd Year Member
Student Success Specialist, Office of Student Academic Success
nevrekar.1@osu.edu

Trisha Ritter

2nd Year Member
Senior Academic Advisor, College of Education and Human Ecology
ritter.1533@osu.edu

 

Patrick Weeks

3rd Year Member
OSUP – Buyer, OSU Wexner Medical Center
patrick.weeks@osumc.edu


Ex-Officio Members

Brandon Gibbs

Employee & Labor Relations Consultant, Office of Human Resources
gibbs.145@osu.edu

 


*Click here for the GLSEN, Inc. Resource for Educators on Pronouns

Return to Top

Log in