Members

2020-2021 USAC Members

 

2020-2021 Executive Team

 

Chrissy Sprouse, Chair

4th Year Member
Lead Human Resource Specialist, Office of Academic Affairs HR Service Center
sprouse.28@osu.edu
*Pronouns: she, her, hers


 

Steven Loborec

Steven Loborec, Chair-Elect

3rd Year Member
Assistant Director-Pharmacy, Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
steven.loborec@osumc.edu

 


Laurel Van Dromme, Vice-Chair, Secretary/Treasurer

2nd Year Member
Chief of Strategic Partnerships and Special Projects, College of Nursing
vandromme.2@osu.edu

 

 


Shea Ryan, Vice-Chair Communications

3rd Year Member
RPAC Special Events Coordinator, Office of Student Life
ryan.1159@osu.edu
Pronouns: he, him, his

2020-2021 Subcommittee Chairs and Vice Chairs

Governance


Steven Blalock

Steven Blalock, Governance Chair

3rd Year Member
IA Scholars Planning Specialist, College of Arts and Sciences Scholars Program
blalock.33@osu.edu


Kate Blevins

Kate Blevins, Governance, Vice-Chair

3rd Year Member
HR/Admin Manager, Ohio State Wexner Medical Center/Information Technology Shared Services
kate.blevins@osumc.edu
Pronouns: she, her, hers

 

 

Inclusive Excellence


Ferdinand Avila-Medina

Ferdinand Avila-Medina, Inclusive Excellence, Chair

3rd Year Member
Learning Specialist, Newark Campus/Center for Student Success
avila-medina.1@osu.edu

 

 


Annie Bingman, Inclusive Excellence, Vice-Chair

2nd Year Member
Housing Coordinator, Buckeye Village University Housing
bingman.19@osu.edu

 

Outreach & Engagement


Lauren Gannon Evans

Lauren Gannon Evans, Outreach & Engagement Chair

3rd Year Member
Associate Relationship Manager, Office of the Chief Information Officer
gannonevans.1@osu.edu
Pronouns: she, her, hers


Randall McKenzie, Outreach & Engagement, Vice-Chair

2nd Year Member
Human Resources Specialist, University Libraries
mckenzie.87@osu.edu

 

Staff Affairs


Sandy Otis

Sandy Otis, Staff Affairs, Chair

3rd Year Member
Graduate Program and Chair Coordinator, Political Science
sanders.531@osu.edu

 

 


 

Stacey Houser, Staff Affairs, Vice-Chair

2nd Year Member
Associate Director of Risk Management & Insurance, Business & Finance
houser.61@osu.edu

 

2020-2021 Members


Tina Bogac

1st Year Member
Administration & Planning
bogac.1@osu.edu

 

 


 

Holly Davis

1st Year Member
University Libraries
davis.2345@osu.edu

 

 


 

Kynthia Droesch

1st Year Member
College of Public Health
droesch.4@osu.edu

 

 


 

Jennifer Elliot

1st Year Member
Office of the CIO
elliott.481@osu.edu


Sherri Hall

2nd Year Member
Position Control Manager, Wexner Medical Center
sherri.hall@osumc.edu


Brittany Crall

Brittany Crall

3rd Year Member
Business Manager 2, Ohio Union, Student Activity, Services & Programs, T-L Student Organization Support
crall.26@osu.edu

 

 


Courtney Gandy

1st Year Member
Enrollment Services, Lima Campus
gandy.8@osu.edu

Pronouns: she, her, hers

 


 

Jacob Hollar

1st Year Member
Office of Student Academic Success
hollar.38@osu.edu


Emily Kelley

2nd Year Member
Associate Director, Prospect Development, Advancement
kelley.718@osu.edu

 


 

Faith Kline

2nd Year Member
Administrative Director, Center for Clinical and Translational Science
faith.kline@osumc.edu

 


 

Elizabeth Hosket

1st Year Member
OSU Wexner Medical Center
elizabeth.hosket@osumc.edu

 


 

Danielle Jennings

1st Year Member
Comprehensive Cancer Center
danielle.jennings@osumc.edu

 


Justin Lahmers

1st Year Member
Office of Research
lahmers.6@osu.edu


Drew Miller

2nd Year Member
Senior Business Operations Analyst, Wexner Medical Center, Dept. of Clinical Engineering
drew.miller@osumc.edu

 


 

Debbie Pond

1st Year Member
College of Medicine
pond.61@osu.edu

 


Patrick Weeks

1st Year Member
OSU Wexner Medical Center
patrick.weeks@osumc.edu


Brittany Savko

Brittany Savko

3rd Year Member
Senior Program Coordinator, Alumni Relations, Office of Student Academic Success
savko.7@osu.edu
Pronouns: she, her, her

 


Katie Watkins

Katie Watkins

3rd Year Member
Program Director of Undergraduate Studies, College of Pharmacy
watkins.541@osu.edu
Pronouns: she, her, hers


Ex-Officio Members

Brandon Gibbs, Ex-Officio

Project Manager, Office of Human Resources
pawlowski.9@osu.edu


*Click here for the GLSEN, Inc. Resource for Educators on Pronouns

Return to Top

Log in
Report this site