Members

2021-2022 USAC Members

 

2021-2022 Executive Team

Steven Loborec

Steven Loborec, Chair

4th Year Member
Associate Director-Pharmacy, Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
steven.loborec@osumc.edu
*Pronouns: he, him, his


Laurel Van Dromme, Chair-Elect

3rd Year Member
Chief of Strategic Partnerships and Special Projects, College of Nursing
vandromme.2@osu.edu

 


Emily Kelley, Vice-Chair, Secretary/Treasurer

3rd Year Member
Associate Director, Prospect Development, Advancement
kelley.718@osu.edu

 


Debbie Pond, Vice-Chair Communications

2nd Year Member
Program Director, The Center for FAME, College of Medicine
Deborah.Pond@osumc.edu

 

2021-2022 Subcommittee Chairs and Vice Chairs

 


Governance


Jennifer Elliott, Governance Chair

2nd Year Member
Senior Privacy Officer, Office of the CIO
elliott.481@osu.edu

 

Annie Bingman, Governance Vice-Chair

3rd Year Member
Housing Coordinator, Buckeye Village University Housing
bingman.19@osu.edu

 


Inclusive Excellence


Courtney Gandy, Inclusive Excellence, Chair

2nd Year Member
Program Coordinator, Hale Black Cultural Center, Office of Diversity and Inclusion
gandy.8@osu.edu

 

Shelby Dawkins, Inclusive Excellence, Vice-Chair

1st Year Member
Program Manager, Health System – James Cancer Hospital
dawkins.55@osu.edu


Outreach & Engagement


Randall McKenzie, Outreach & Engagement, Chair

3rd Year Member
HR Business Partner, Office of Human Resources
mckenzie.87@osu.edu

 


Drew Miller, Outreach & Engagement, Vice-Chair

3rd Year Member
Senior Business Operations Analyst, Wexner Medical Center, Dept. of Clinical Engineering
drew.miller@osumc.edu

 


Staff Affairs


Stacey Houser, Staff Affairs, Chair

3rd Year Member
Interim Senior Director, Risk Management & Insurance, and Chief Risk Officer, Business & Finance
houser.61@osu.edu

 

 


Tina Bogac, Staff Affairs, Vice-Chair

2nd Year Member
Senior Director, Office of Environmental Health & Safety
bogac.1@osu.edu

 


2021-2022 Members


Amy Jo Baughman

1st Year Member
Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving, University Advancement
baughman.261@osu.edu

 

 


Tracey Boggs

1st Year Member
Strategic Planning Manager, Health System Shared Services
boggs.1182@osu.edu


Holly Davis

2nd Year Member
Public Services Coordinator, University Libraries
davis.2345@osu.edu

 


Kynthia Droesch

2nd Year Member
Director, Office of Academic Programs and Student Services (OAPSS), College of Public Health
droesch.4@osu.edu


 

Sherri Hall

3rd Year Member
Position Control Manager, Wexner Medical Center
sherri.hall@osumc.edu

 


Casey Henceroth

1st Year Member
Director of Student Services and Academic Advising, College of Education and Human Ecology
henceroth.1@osu.edu

 


Jason Homan

1st Year Member
Program Coordinator, Office of Academic Affairs
homan.90@osu.edu

 

 


Elizabeth Hosket

2nd Year Member
Business Manager 1, OSU Wexner Medical Center
elizabeth.hosket@osumc.edu

 


Allison Jones

1st Year Member
Director, Career Management and Corporate Relations, Fisher College of Business
jones.4106@osu.edu

 


AnnaBell Kinsel

1st Year Member
Program Coordinator, Office of Student Academic Success
kinsel.6@osu.edu

 


Faith Kline

3rd Year Member
Administrative Director, Comprehensive Cancer Center, Shared Resources
faith.kline@osumc.edu


Justin Lahmers

2nd Year Member
Quality Improvement Specialist, Office of Research
lahmers.6@osu.edu


Margaret Nevrekar

1st Year Member
Student Success Specialist, Office of Student Academic Success
nevrekar.1@osu.edu


 

Pasha Sergeev

1st Year Member
Residence Hall Director, Office of Student Life
sergeev.2@osu.edu


Sloane Trusso

1st Year Member
Residence Hall Director, Office of Student Life
trusso.1@osu.edu


Patrick Weeks

2nd Year Member
OSUP – Buyer, OSU Wexner Medical Center
patrick.weeks@osumc.edu


Ex-Officio Members

Brandon Gibbs, Ex-Officio

Employee & Labor Relations Consultant, Office of Human Resources
gibbs.145@osu.edu


*Click here for the GLSEN, Inc. Resource for Educators on Pronouns

Return to Top

Log in